Executive Committee

Members of the Executive Committee

Contact Information

Chairman Matt Boyd
1420 E Ridgewood Dr
Columbia City, IN 46725
Phone: 260-244-3887
Cell: 260-417-0247

Vice Chair Laurell Hodges
5489 W SR 14
South Whitley, IN
Phone: 260-723-4495

Secretary: Paul Zilz
1595 E Poplar Road
Columbia City, IN 46725
Phone: 260-691-0404

Treasurer Neil Hanni
311 N Main St
Churubusco, IN 46723

Whitley County GOP Mailing Address:
PO Box 912
Columbia City, IN 46725