The 2016 Indiana Republican State Platform is summarized in an attached PDF document. Click here to view the 2016 Indiana Republican State Platform document.

State & National GOP Links - Indiana Republican Party - Republican National Committee

Federal Officeholders
Senator Dan Coats
Representative Marlin Stutzman

State Officeholders
Mike Pence - Governor
Eric Holcomb - Lt. Governor
Connie Lawson - Secretary of State
Suzanne Crouch - State Auditor
Kelly Mitchell - State Treasurer
Greg Zoeller - Attorney General
Jim Banks - State Senate District 17
David Ober - State Representative District 82
Christopher Judy - State Representative District 83